RAWards and voting for my photography

I have been participating in an arts group called RAW. They are hosting their annual awards process right now and the first step is voting. If you would be so kind as to vote for me to be selected as the RAW Orange County photographer of the year I would appreciate it.

 Here is the link to vote for me to be the OC photographer of the year at RAW.  You have to register. Once you register and then activate your account  you are able to vote for me. You might have to search by my name once you register. You are able to vote once a day by logging in and then opening my profile and voting for me. The voting runs from October 1 to October 15. Any and every day that you remember would you please take a couple of moments to vote for me.

Thank you and I appreciate the support from all of you.  

http://www.rawartists.org/jasontockeyimagesphotography

Leave a Reply

